Board of Directors

Board of DirectorsBOD_2019.jpg

The Renal Healthcare Association Board of Directors is made up of a diverse group of renal care professionals. Each board member is a volunteer to the organization and is an active member of at least one council or committee. Their dedication and service to the Association, its members, and the renal community is invaluable.

dKbLUE_thin.jpg




President 
Caprice Vanderkolk, RN, BS, MS, BC-NE

Nurse Manager 
University of Minnesota Fairview Hospital
Minneapolis, MN
cvanderkolk@renalhealthcare.org 


_Maria-Regnier.jpg



Past-President 
Maria Regnier, RN, MSN, CNN

Senior Director of Enterprise Dialysis
Sanford Health
Fargo, ND

mregnier@renalhealthcare.org 




Bridget-Pfaff.jpg


Secretary
Bridget Pfaff

Administrative Director
Gundersen Health System

La Crosse, Wisconsin
bpfaff@renalhealthcare.org 



David-Oppenlander.png
Treasurer
David Oppenlander

Chief Financial Officer
Centers for Dialysis Care, Inc.
Shaker Heights, OH
doppenlander@renalhealthcare.org


MarcChow---NRAA2018.jpg



Executive Director
Marc Chow

Executive Director
19 Mantua Road
Mt. Royal, NJ 08061

P: 215-320-4655, ext. 2294
E: mchow@renalhealthcare.org 





Board Members

dKbLUE_thin.jpg

Adrian.jpg



Director
Adrian Amedia, MHA, CMPE

Executive Vice President
Independent Dialysis Group 
Youngstown, OH

aamedia@renalhealthcare.org


JugalAgarwal---NRAA.jpg



Director
Jugal Agarwal

VP of Finance, CFO
Atlantic Dialysis Management Services, LLC
New York, NY

jagarwal@renalhealthcare.org

Rob-Bomstad.png



Director
Rob S. Bomstad, RN, BS, MS

CEO
Dialysis Centers of Northwest Arkansas, LLC

Fayetteville, AR
rbomstad@renalhealthcare.org
Peggy_Bushey__003_.jpg



Director
Peggy Bushey, RN, CDN

Renal Nurse Supervisor
University of Vermont Medical Center
Burlington, VT

pbushey@renalhealthcare.org




Director
William Cundiff, JD, MBA, CHC

Chief Operating Officer
NOVO Dialysis

New York, NY
admin@renalhealthcare.org
Kim_Deaver_Round.png


Director
Kim Deaver, RN, MSN, CNN

Dialysis Administrator
UVA Health

Swoope, VA
admin@renalhealthcare.org
   
Stan.jpg





Director
Stan Langhofer, RN, CNN

Regional VP of Operations
American Renal Associates
Dallas, TX 
slanghofer@renalhealthcare.org



Stan.jpg





Director
Chris Lovell, RN, MSN, CNN

Director of Medical Informatics, Government Liaison
Dialysis Clinic, Inc.
Nashville, TN
clovell@renalhealthcare.org





Director 
William Poirier, MBA, BSN, BA, RN

Regional Administrator
Greenfield Health Systems
Bingham Farms, MI
wpoirier@renalhealthcare.org






Director
Lynn Riesenberg, MSLA, BSN, CPA, RN

Director of Dialysis
St. Anthony Regional Hospital
Carroll, IA

lriesenberg@renalhealthcare.org





Director
Julie Williams, BSA

Administrator
Branson Dialysis, Harrison Dialysis,
Heartland Kidney Centers

Branson, MI
jwilliams@renalhealthcare.org