RSE Awards and Scholarship

ZawiskiWinnerSRottura2015.jpg2015 winner Sue Roturra

Mark Zawiski Award for Outstanding Leadership 

The RHA Mark Zawiski Award for Outstanding Leadership is presented annually to an individual in the ESRD industry. The candidates serve as examples to their colleagues and are known for their efforts to fully recognize the great strides made in the business aspects of ESRD. 

MM_Award_LynL.png2016 Scholarship recipient, Lyn Lyman

Maureen Michael Scholarship 

The Maureen Michael Honorary Scholarship was established in 2010 and is awarded annually to an outstanding RHA committee member.  The scholarship provides financial support for a member to attend the Annual RHA Fall Conference.  The scholarship is designed for members who are involved in RHA committees and programs.